Home About > Regional Office of Education Staff

Regional Office of Education Staff

Cheryl Reifsteck
Regional Superintendent
csreifsteck@roe54.org


Aaron Hird
Assistant Regional Superintendent
ahird@roe54.org


Shari Hutson
Bookkeeping, School Finance
shutson@roe54.org


Camron Owens

Licensure
cowens@roe54.org


Micki Bush
Reception, Bus Driver Training, GED
roe54ged@roe54.org


Maria Sermersheim
Truancy
msermersheim@roe54.org

Jeri Callaway
Director, ROE School Works
jcallaway@roe54.org


Jerri Waller
Administrative Assistant, ROE School Works
jwaller@roe54.org