Home About > Regional Office of Education Staff

Regional Office of Education Staff

Cheryl Reifsteck
Regional Superintendent
csreifsteck@roe54.org


Aaron Hird

Assistant Regional Superintendent
ahird@roe54.org


Jamie Johnson

Bookkeeping, School Finance
jjohnson@roe54.org


Camron Owens

Licensure and Administrative Assistant
cowens@roe54.org


Micki Bush

Reception, Bus Driver Training, GED
roe54ged@roe54.org


Heidi Allen

Truancy Officer
hallen@roe54.org


Jeri Callaway

Director, ROE School Works
jcallaway@roe54.org


Jerri Waller

Administrative Assistant, ROE School Works
jwaller@roe54.org