Regional Office of Education Staff

Cheryl Reifsteck

Regional Superintendent
csreifsteck@roe54.org

Aaron Hird

Assistant Regional Superintendent
ahird@roe54.org

Shari Hutson

Bookkeeping, School Finance
shutson@roe54.org

Camron Owens

Licensure
cowens@roe54.org

Micki Bush

Reception, Bus Driver Training, GED
roe54ged@roe54.org

Tricia Keith

Truancy / Homeless Liaison
tosterbur@roe54.org

Jeri Callaway

Director, ROE School Works
jcallaway@roe54.org

Jerri Waller

Administrative Assistant, ROE School Works
jwaller@roe54.org