Regional Office of Education Staff

Cheryl Reifsteck

Regional Superintendent
csreifsteck@roe54.org

Mark Janesky

Assistant Regional Superintendent
mjanesky@roe54.org

Shari Hutson

Bookkeeping, School Finance
shutson@roe54.org

Sonnia Schroeder

Licensure, Calendar, Webpage
smschroeder@roe54.org

Micki Bush

Reception, Bus Driver Training, GED
roe54ged@roe54.org

Tricia Keith

Truancy / Homeless Liaison
tosterbur@roe54.org

Jeri Callaway

Director, ROE School Works
jcallaway@roe54.org

Jerri Waller

Administrative Assistant, ROE School Works
jwaller@roe54.org