Home Compliance


Each district within Vermilion County will be required to participate in a full compliance visit from the Regional Office of Education at least once every three years.

District Compliance Schedule

2016-2017: Danville, Oakwood, Armstrong Township, Armstrong-Ellis
2017-2018: Bismarck-Henning, Westville, Potomac
2018-2019: Georgetown-Ridge Farm, Rossville-Alvin, Salt Fork, Hoopeston

2020-2021: Danville, Oakwood, ATHS, A-EGS