Homeless Education

Vermilion County Homeless Liaisons

Armstrong-Ellis Consolidated District No. 61
Kurt Thornsbrough
mrmrst3@aol.com

Armstrong Township High School District No. 225
Darren Loschen
darrenl@aths225.org

Bismarck-Henning Community Unit No. 1
Phil Benjamin
benjaminp@bismarck.k12.il.us

Danville Community Consolidated School District No. 118
Brandie Kuchefski
kuchefskib@danville.k12.il.us

Georgetown-Ridge Farm Community Unit No. 4
JoAnn Wilson
jwilson@gobuffaloes.org

Hoopeston Area Community School District No. 11
Amy Linares
linareaa@hoopeston.k12.il.us

Oakwood Community Unit No. 76
Nicole Lapenas
lapenasn@oakwood76.org

Potomac Community Unit No. 10
Jamie Dorsey
dorseyja@potomac.k12.il.us

Rossville-Alvin Community Unit No. 7
Liz Braddock
braddocke@rossville.k12.il.us

Salt Fork Community Unit No. 512
Dr. Phil Harrison
pharrison@jamaica.k12.il.us

Westville Community Unit No. 2
Pam Dalenberg
dalenbergp@gowestville.org

Contact Information

Trisha Keith – Homeless Coordinator
tosterbur@roe54.org
Phone: (217) 431-2668
Fax (217) 431-2671
200 S. College
Suite B
Danville, IL 61832