Home Services > Homeless Education

Homeless Education

Vermilion County Homeless Liaisons


Armstrong-Ellis #61 (K-8
)
Kurt Thornsbrough
PO Box 7
Armstrong, IL. 61812
217-569-2115
Mrmrst3@aol.com

Armstrong-Ellis #225 (9-12)
Darren Loschen
PO Box 37
Armstrong, IL. 61812
217-569-2122
darrenl@aths225.org

Bismarck-Henning Unit#1
Phil Benjamin
Box 350
Bismarck, IL. 61814
217-759-7291
Benjaminp@bismarck.k12.il.us

Danville Dist. #118
Brandie Kuchefski
516 N. Jackson St.
Danville, IL. 61832
217-444-1065
kuchefskib@danville.k12.il.us

Georgetown-Ridge Farm #4
Nicole Cox
505 Kennedy Dr
Georgetown, IL 61846
217-662-6981
ncox@gobuffaloes.org

Hoopeston District #11
Amy Linares
615 East Orange
Hoopeston, IL. 60942
217-283-6664
linareaa@hoopeston.k12.il.us

Oakwood Unit #76
Nicole Lapenas
408 S. Scott St, Box 219
Oakwood, IL. 61858
217-354-4221
lapenasn@oakwood76.org

Potomac Unit #10
Candace Freeman
7915 US Route 136
Potomac, IL. 61865
217-987-6155
freemanc@potomac.k12.il.us

Rossville-Alvin Unit #7 
Liz Braddock Pam Dalenberg
350 N. Chicago
Rossville, IL. 60963
217-748-6666
braddocke@rossville.k12.il.us

Westville Unit #2
Pam Dalenberg
200 Walnut
Westville, IL. 61883
217-267-2154
dalenbergp@gowestville.org

Salt Fork Unit #512
Joe Hageman
7087 N. 600 E. Road
Sidell, IL. 61876
jhageman@saltfork.org

Contact Information

Trisha Keith – Homeless Coordinator
tosterbur@roe54.org
Phone: (217) 443-8273 ext. 223
Fax (217) 431-2671
200 S. College
Suite B
Danville, IL 61832

Links for School Staff and Administrators

McKinney-Vento Education Rights
McKinney-Vento FAQ’s
Homeless Identification
Homeless Help in Accessing College
ISBE Homeless Education Homepage

Links for School Staff and Administrators

McKinney-Vento Education Rights
McKinney-Vento FAQ’s
Homeless Identification
Homeless Help in Accessing College
ISBE Homeless Education Homepage